Skip to main content

ASX CHN: A$3.86 2.12% |
OTCQB CGMLF: US$2.73 1.111%

Research Coverage

Research Coverage

The analysts listed below undertake independent research on Chalice Gold Mines (ASX:CHN). Please contact them directly for the latest coverage and research.

 

Bell Potter

Peter Arden - Melbourne

Phone: (+61 3) 9235 1833

Email: parden@bellpotter.com.au

Bridge Street Capital Partners

Chris Baker - Sydney

Phone: (+61 2) 9002 5414

Email: cbaker@bridgestreetcapital.com.au

Euroz Securities

Andrew Clayton - Perth

Phone: (+61 8) 9488 1400

Email: aclayton@euroz.com

Macquarie

Hayden Bairstow - Perth

Phone: (+61 2) 8232 3333

Email: hayden.bairstow@macquarie.com 

MineLife Resources Bulletin

Gavin Wendt - Sydney

Phone: (+61 2) 9713 1113

Email: gavin.wendt@minelife.com.au

Red Cloud Securities

Jacob Willoughby - Toronto

Phone:  1-877-919-5979

Email: jwilloughby@redcloudsecurities.com

Taylor Collison

Ryan Armstrong - Sydney

Phone:  (+61 2) 9377 1500

Email: rarmstrong@taylorcollison.com.au